Welcome!

Somehow you’ve managed to find this new and tiny little book blog! Welcome! I’m Heather, I’m a 19-year-old reader who decided to finally decided to change it up a bit. I live in a small town in Ohio, usually reading or watching countless tv shows. After years on my Tumblr book blog (under the same name) where I’ve found a community who know all about those bookish feelings, I thought it would be nice to have a space where I’m able to post my own original posts, without them getting lost in the hundreds of others. Hopefully?  I’m excited to start this new journey and finally give an actual book blog a chance!!

With my mental health going in all directions I’m not sure how often I’ll be posting but I hope to find the time and the motivation to keep this going (considering my lack of motivation in most things lately, I’m pretty determined about this).

I hope you will give this silly blog a chance and allow me to share my love of reading.

 ♥ Heather

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

7 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

