Book of the Month

Hello everyone! I thought I would make a quick post about a book subscription box I recently found and I love! That subscription box is Book of the Month.

The way this subscription box works is that you pick one book out of the five chosen per month (which are amazing books that everyone will be talking about, I pretty much guarantee that) and you can even add up to two more books to your box for just $10 per book. Which is a steal for brand new releases, that are mostly adult lit, if I do say so myself.

Screenshot 2017-05-01 at 4.56.10 PM.png

If you want to get your first Book of the Month for just $5 USD just click this link here!

I’m personally going to go for The Love Interest by Cale Dietrich this month! If you haven’t heard of it I’ll leave the synopsis below. I know a lot of people have already gotten their hands on an arc and have loved it! I’m beyond excited to finally get my hands on it!

There is a secret organization that cultivates teenage spies. The agents are called Love Interests because getting close to people destined for great power means getting valuable secrets.
Caden is a Nice: The boy next door, sculpted to physical perfection. Dylan is a Bad: The brooding, dark-souled guy, and dangerously handsome. The girl they are competing for is important to the organization, and each boy will pursue her. Will she choose a Nice or the Bad?
Both Caden and Dylan are living in the outside world for the first time. They are well-trained and at the top of their games. They have to be – whoever the girl doesn’t choose will die.
What the boys don’t expect are feelings that are outside of their training. Feelings that could kill them both.

A love triangle that turns into an LGBT+ relationship between the two men? YES, PLEASE. (At least, I think that’s what this book is about, I might be wrong, I’m almost always wrong, my bad.)

If you want to get your first Book of the Month for just $5 USD just click this link here!

hhhhij

One thought on “Book of the Month

Leave a Reply

