Bout of Books #19 TBR

IMG_1868.JPGI thought I would make this short post to announce my TBR for the Bout of Books readathon! Bout of Books #19 starts in the morning, May 8th, and lasts until the 14th! I have never participated in this readathon so I’m excited to see how it goes.

As far as I can tell it’s pretty laid back, with little to no challenges when it comes to what books to read so my picks are pretty random. I’m always a mood reader so my TBR is likely to change, I guess we’ll see. As of right now these are the books I plan on picking up this coming week:

Zodiac Starforce: By the Power of Astra by Kevin Panetta and Paulina Ganucheau

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J Maas, I’m over 3/4 of the way through this and I really want to finish it within the first day of the readathon.BoB19-200x200

The Witches by Roald Dahl

Bridge to Terabithia by Katherine Paterson

And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie 

If you’re taking part in this readathon, what awesome books are on your TBR? I would love to know! I hope you have an amazing week!

Look forward to a week of readathon posts. I am very exciting to participate in my very first readathon with this blog and with you guys!

hhhhij

5 thoughts on “Bout of Books #19 TBR

Leave a Reply

