June Wrap Up

HOW DID THIS MONTH GO BY SO FAST?! Also HOW DID I MANAGED TO READ 10 BOOKS THIS MONTH?! I feel like this always happens to me, I feel like I’ve read next to nothing every month only to realize when I go back and check goodreads, I’ve somehow managed to read 10+ books. Anyway, looks move on to the actual wrap up.

10 Books Read

 

Stargirl by Jerry Spinelli

Kill or Be Killed Vol. 1 by Ed Brubaker

The Last Days of Rabbit Hayes by Anna McPartlin

Aftermath by Clara Kensie

The Kind Worth Killing by Peter Swanson

The Butterfly Garden by Dot Hutchison

Not a Sound by Heather Gudenkauf

Rosemary’s Baby by Ira Levin

Behind Closed Doors by B.A. Paris

The Grave Tender by Eliza Maxwell

Reviews Written This Month:

Weekly Memes:Β 

WWW Wednesday #4

Tags:

Rapid Fire Book Tag

Unique Blogger Award

Hauls:

Library Book Haul #1

A Library Book Haul #2

June Book Haul

Etc.

Another Book Blogging Slump and Lack of Motivation

I apologize to myself and to everyone who happens to read my little book blog, that I failed to do as much as I planned this month. Hopefully the month of July will see better days.

Don’t get your hopes up though, I can only do so much.

Thank you for reading and have a great day!

hhhhij

9 thoughts on “June Wrap Up

  1. Congrats on reading 10 books!! June was similar for me… somehow I managed to read 9 books, which is WAY more than I’ve been reading lately. Gotta love summer break!! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

