July Wrap Up

I’m honestly relieved this month is finally over, with so much stress and a reading/blog slump to go along with it, I couldn’t wait for a new start aka August. I didn’t read much but like most months, I read more than I thought I did. These last two weeks I read and blogged absolutely nothing. This wrap up may be a quick one.

Books Read: 

Orange Vol 1 by Ichigo Takano

The Twin Game by V.J. Chambers

The Light of Fireflies by Paul Pen

How to Train Your Dragon by Cressida Cowell

The Long Walk by Stephen King

Death Note Vol. 1 by Tsugumi Ohba

Beanstalker and Other Hilarious Scarytales by Kiersten White

soft slit separator

Reviews Written This Month:

Review #25 | Rosemary’s Baby by Irv Levin

Review #26 | Behind Closed Doors by B.A. Paris

Graphic Novel Review #7 | Orange Vol. 1 by Ichigo Takano

Review #27 | The Twin Game by V.J. Chambers

Review #28 | The Grave Tender by Eliza Maxwell

Weekly Memes:

WWW Wednesday #5

WWW Wednesday #6

Like I said last month and probably the month before, I hope August will see better days when it comes to both blogging and reading. Thanks for sticking around as I try my best, I appreciate it.

hhhhij

2 thoughts on “July Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

